Revolution Track League #3 – Results



Herewith the results of the recent Revolution Track League#3

Revolution Track League #3 Results

Category winners:

CAT A – Linwill Jansen

CAT B – Mark Wilcox

CAT C – Jordan September

CAT D – Mihran Khatieb

Leaders per Category

Leader Boards Standing – RTL No3

Congratulations to all winners. Our next event will take place on 5 December and NOT 28 November as advertised. This is due to the Grand Prix taking place in GP.