Western Province Cycling – Executive and management Committee

Western Province Cycling Association is proud to announce their newly elected executive committee:

  • Chairperson – Johan de Bod
  • Vice Chairperson – Sharief Peters
  • Treasurer – Alroy Margo
  • Secretary – Esme Venter

Congratulations to Johan and his team on being elected. We trust in them to lead WP Cycling to greater heights in the sport of cycling.


  • Mountain Biking – Shani Morton
  • Track Commission – Nigel Isaacs
  • Road Commission – Hanber Leedo
  • Schools Commission – O’Ryan Bruintjies

The various commissions are currently working flat out to present fantastic cycling in the New Year – Updates on Mountain bike, Road and Track events will be publicised in our planned monthly newsletter.