Additional Committee Members for the WPMTBC

At a special general meeting of the Western Province MTB Commission (WPMTBC) on 7 August 2014, Schalk Louw and Douglas Penfold were elected as new committee members. 
We welcome them both to the Commission and thank them for their time sacrifice for the furtherance of the sport.
Stephen van der Walt
WPMTBC Chairperson